Just another WordPress.com site

Analysis

As I was writing my critical analysis essay I had to evaluate the author’s argument, as well as their creditability.I had to make sure I read the article thoroughly so that I would be able to really understand the author’s main point. A lot of times I read an article and ten minutes later I can barely remember what I just read or what the author’s main point was. Since writing this paper it has become easier for me to read through any article and pick out the authors main points and a few important supporting arguments. This will benefit me greatly through the rest of my college career because I will be better able t oread something and understand the main points and supporting arguments. This will also be useful one I join the workforce if I ever need to read a report or analyze someone else’s writing.

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud